top of page

SACA Junior Competitions

SACA Junior Competitions

NEJCA Clubs & Contacts

Athelstone Cricket Club

Contact: Alexa Leach

Email: leach.alexa@gmail.com
Phone: 0409 116 470

25MB

Download

Eastern Suburbs Junior Cricket Club

Contact: David Morrell

Email: david@davidmorrell.com

Phone: 0400 747 438

25MB

Download

Gaza Cricket Club

Contact: Peter Ellis

Email: peter_ellis@internode.on.net
Phone: 0403 854 918

25MB

Download

Gepps Cross Cricket Club

Contact: Lenin Khan / Danica McMillan
Email: geppscrosscricketclub@gmail.com
Phone: 0406 538 001

25MB

Download

Glenunga Cricket Club

Contact: Jeremy Glaros

Email: jeremy.glaros@gmail.com

Phone 0405 842 582

25MB

Download

Golden Grove Cricket Club

Contact: Vicki Venning

Email: ggcc.juniors@gmail.com
Phone: 0419 824 037

25MB

Download

Hectorville Cricket Club

Contact: Sam Ritchie

Email: hectorvillecricketclub@gmail.com

Phone:

25MB

Download

Hope Valley Cricket Club

Contact: Dani Llewellyn

Email: DaniLlewellyn@ncver.edu.au

Phone: 0412 833 065

25MB

Download

Ingle Farm District Cricket Club

Contact: Allan Sandery

Email: allan.sandery@gmail.com

Phone: 0418 895 898

25MB

Download

Modbury Cricket Club

Contact: Kel Wegener
Email: kelsco11@tpg.com.au

Phone: 0417 614 749

25MB

Download

North Pines Cricket Club

Contact: Travis Perris

Email: travis@futureforceca.com.au

Phone: 0417 058 811

25MB

Download

Para Hills Cricket Club

Contact: Tim Griffiths
Email: griffithstim@gmail.com

Phone: 

25MB

Download

Payneham Cricket Club

Contact: Peter Jansen

Email: jpeg@internode.on.net

Phone: 

25MB

Download

Pooraka Cricket Club

Contact: Sarah Bourne

Email: sarahbourne9@gmail.com

Phone 

25MB

Download

Salisbury West Cricket Club

Contact: Justin Davies

Email: justindavies.swcc@outlook.com

Phone: 0414 781 073

25MB

Download

Walkerville Cricket Club

Contact: Craig Roissetter

Email: wccteamwear@gmail.com

Phone: 0433 349 430

25MB

Download
bottom of page